The new ultra limited edition automatic chronograph by Depancel! Only 100 numbered pieces available: register to have a chance to get yours.

Allure - Tangerine
Allure - Tangerine

Allure - Tangerine

Sale price1.795 €

A contemporary interpretation of the chronograph, icon of watchmaking and motorsport. Between elegance and performance, The Tangerine will accompany you everywhere, in your everyday life or at full speed!

OPENING OF SALES ON JANUARY 31

Strap:

Strap

Boucle:

Boucle

Warranty

Our warranty covers all manufacturing defects occurring during normal use, as described in the following conditions: Depancel will replace free of charge all components that are defective due to a manufacturing error as determined by our technical services.

The warranty does not apply in the following cases:

1. Theft, loss, force majeure or the consequences of natural disasters.

2. Normal wear and tear and ageing of the watch (e.g. scratched glass, discolouration and/or material of non-metallic straps and chains, such as leather, textile or rubber, delamination of plated metals, stop of the battery after normal lifespan for mecaquartz etc.).

3. All types of damage to all or part of the watch resulting from mishandling or misuse, lack of maintenance or maintenance handled by non-authorized , negligence, accident (dropping, scratching, crushing, broken glass, etc.), improper use of the watch, or failure to follow the instructions provided by Depancel.

4. All types of damage indirectly related to or resulting from the normal wear and tear of the watch, such as for example, malfunctions, defects or inaccuracies of the Depancel watch.

COUNTERS

Inspired by the “big eye” look found on some chronographs to enhance the readability of time indications

DIAL

A night blue color with touches of orange and red, that combines high-end watchmaking finishings with a sporty look

CASE

316L stainless steel, brushed & polished, pushers in the shape of engine pistons, curved sapphire glass box with anti-reflective coating

BRACELET

Stainless steel with H-shape links and double deployant buckle (or blue calfskin leather strap)

MOVEMENT

Modified Swiss-Made self-winding ETA 7753, chronograph functions indicated by orange hands, 48h power reserve

CERAMIC BEZEL

Tachymeter scale enabling you to measure a speed

An automatic chronograph that plunges you into a universe where watchmaking art and the automobile are in perfect union. A design with sophisticated finishings, for an exceptional product.

  • DIAMETER43mm
  • THICKNESS15mm
  • LUG WIDTH22mm
  • WATER RESISTANCE10 ATM / 100m
  • MOVEMENTModified Swiss-Made ETA 7753

SWISS-MADE AUTOMATIC MOVEMENT

The Tangerine is powered by an automatic self-winding ETA 7753 caliber, modified with utmost care by our swiss watchmakers. A personalisation that allows to display a bicompax look, a configuration very much sought after by chronograph lovers. The oscillating mass is decorated with Côtes de Genève, a typical pattern found in luxury watchmaking, that echoes the lines of the dial.

HIGH-END WATCHMAKING FINISHINGS

Stamped horizontal lines reminiscent of engine grids, circular brushing on counters and under the hours, applied indexes and sword-shape hands with Luminova: every detail was thought to make it the perfect high-end timepiece. Thanks to its oversized sub-counters, reminiscent of chronographs with “big eye” look, The Tangerine offers maximum readability on the chronograph functions and on the running second.

SPORTY LOOKING DIAL

The timeless dark blue of the dial elegantly contrasts with racy touches of red. Other details in blood orange remind of the famous “Tangerine” orange used on old Porsche cars from the 60s, emphasizing the chronograph functions and the running second. Both elegant and sporty at the same time, this timepiece will delight all beautiful mechanic lovers.

THE CHRONOGRAPH: AN ICONIC COMPLICATION

More than a hundred years ago, the chronograph was the essential tool for pilots: it enabled them to measure their performances. The Tangerine pays a unique and colorful tribute to this legendary complication, that remains the strongest symbol of connection between watchmaking and car racing. Only 100 pieces will be available, for a 100% exclusive edition!

TANGERINE IN THE PRESS :

"The Depancel Tangerine belongs to a tribe called zest "

READ MORE

Depancel’s accessible automatic chronograph comes with a bold and bright colour scheme.

READ MORE
Bright and LimitedREAD MORE

Depancel warranty

Covers all manufacturing defects

The new ultra limited edition chronograph by Depancel!

Only 100 numbered pieces available: register to have a chance to get yours.

Le nouveau chronographe automatique Depancel en édition ultra limitée ! Seulement 100 pièces numérotées disponibles : inscrivez-vous pour avoir une chance d’avoir la vôtre.

Allure - Tangerine
Allure - Tangerine

Allure - Tangerine

Prix de vente1.795 €

Une interprétation contemporaine du chronographe, icône de l'horlogerie et du sport automobile. Entre élégance et performance, The Tangerine vous accompagnera partout, aussi bien dans la vie quotidienne qu’à pleine vitesse !

OUVERTURE DES VENTES LE 31 JANVIER

Bracelet:

Bracelet

Boucle:

Boucle

Garantie

Notre garantie couvre tous les défauts de fabrication apparaissant pendant un usage normal, comme décrit dans les conditions suivantes. Depancel remplacera gratuitement tous les composants défectueux dus à une erreur de fabrication constatée par nos services techniques.

La garantie n'est pas applicable dans les cas suivants :

1. Le vol, la perte, les cas de force majeure ou les conséquences de catastrophes naturelles.

2. L'usure et le vieillissement normaux de la montre (par exemple : verre rayé, altération de la couleur et/ou du matériau des bracelets et chaînes non métalliques, comme le cuir, le textile ou le caoutchouc, décollement des métaux plaqués, etc).

3. Tous les types de dommages sur toute ou une partie de la montre résultant d'une mauvaise manipulation ou d'un mauvais usage, d'un manque d'entretien, d'une négligence, d'un accident (chute éraflure, écrasement, verre brisé, etc.), d'une utilisation incorrecte de la montre ou du non-respect du mode d'emploi fourni par Depancel.

4.Tous les types de dommages indirectement liés ou consécutifs à l'usure normale de la montre, comme par exemple le non-fonctionnement, les défauts ou les imprécisions de la montre Depancel.

COMPTEURS

Inspirés du look “big eyes” souvent utilisé sur les chronographes pour augmenter la lisibilité des informations

CADRAN

Un coloris bleu nuit rehaussé de pointes d’orange et de rouge pour la sportivité, des finitions horlogères haut de gamme

BOÎTIER

Acier inoxydable 316L aux finitions brossées / polies, poussoirs inspirés de pistons de moteur, verre saphir bombé traité antireflets

BRACELET

Métal en maillon H avec boucle déployante double et système interchangeable (ou cuir de vachette driving bleu)

MOUVEMENT

ETA 7753 Swiss-Made modifié à remontage automatique, fonctions chronographes lisibles en orange, réserve de marche de 48h

LUNETTE CÉRAMIQUE

Avec échelle tachymétrique permettant de mesurer une vitesse

Un chronographe automatique qui vous plonge dans un univers ou l’horlogerie et l’automobile sont en parfaite union. Un design et des finitions travaillés avec le plus grand soin, pour vous proposer un produit d’exception.

  • DIAMÈTRE43 mm
  • ÉPAISSEUR15 mm
  • ENTRECORNE22 mm
  • ÉTANCHÉITÉ10 ATM / 100 m
  • MOUVEMENTSwiss-Made ETA 7753 modifié

MOUVEMENT AUTOMATIQUE SWISS-MADE

The Tangerine est entraînée par un calibre ETA 7753 à remontage automatique, modifié avec le plus grand soin par nos horlogers suisses. Une personnalisation qui vous permet de profiter d’un look bicompax typique des chronographes les plus recherchés. La masse oscillante a été décorée de Côtes de Genève, une finition caractéristique de la haute horlogerie qui rappelle les lignes du cadran.

FINITIONS HORLOGÈRES HAUT DE GAMME

Lignes horizontales estampées en référence à l’automobile, effet brossé circulaire sur les compteurs et le tour d'heure, indexes bâtons et aiguilles glaives ornés de Luminova : chaque détail du cadran est travaillé pour vous offrir un garde-temps aux finitions irréprochables. Grâce à ses compteurs qui rappellent le look “big eyes” caractéristique des chronographes, The Tangerine offre une lisibilité maximale des fonctions chronos.

CADRAN D’INSPIRATION SPORTIVE

Le bleu foncé intemporel du cadran s’associe à des pointes de rouge pour renforcer l’esprit racing. Des détails couleur orange, qui rappellent le célèbre “Tangerine” des carrosseries Porsche 911 des années 60, mettent l’accent sur les fonctions chronographe et la marche du mouvement. Une montre à la fois élégante et sportive pour tous les amateurs de belle mécanique.

CHRONOGRAPHE : LA COMPLICATION ICONIQUE

Il y a plus de cent ans, le chronographe était l’outil indispensable des pilotes : il leur permettait de mesurer leurs performances. The Tangerine rend un hommage coloré et unique à cette complication mythique, qui a traversé les époques et reste aujourd’hui encore le symbole du lien fort qui unit l’horlogerie et l’automobile.. Seulement 100 pièces disponibles, pour une édition 100% exclusive !

TANGERINE DANS LA PRESSE :

"The Depancel Tangerine belongs to a tribe called zest "

LIRE L'ARTICLE

Depancel’s accessible automatic chronograph comes with a bold and bright colour scheme.

LIRE L'ARTICLE

Agrume & édition limitée

LIRE L'ARTICLE

Le nouveau chronographe Depancel en édition ultra limitée !

Seulement 100 pièces numérotées disponibles : inscrivez-vous pour avoir une chance d’avoir la vôtre.