Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro

Stradale - Azzurro

Sale price395 €
Strap:

Strap

Buckle:

Buckle

Delivery within 2 to 5 days

Contact

Hello, I'm Celine from Depancel Customer Service.

You have a question? You're looking for more information? There is probably an answer in our FAQ

You can also reach me by phone at 
+33(0)4 85 64 01 02

or via our contact form

It will be my pleasure to accompany you and I will try to respond to your questions as soon as possible.

Regards,

Céline

Serie-A Stradale Azzurro elegantly embodies a passion for fine mechanics with a sporty vibe. It features the gentle, refined curves of vintage styling with subtle nods to classic cars for an on-trend and modern neo-retro look. The hybrid design and movement make Serie-A Stradale the perfect everyday timepiece, whatever your destination.

Payment

In 4 installments without fees

Every ride is a journey

Serie-A Stradale

Serie-A Stradale elegantly embodies a passion for fine mechanics with a sporty vibe. It features the gentle, refined curves of vintage styling with subtle nods to classic cars for an on-trend and modern neo-retro look. The hybrid design and movement make Serie-A Stradale the perfect everyday timepiece, whatever your destination.

Neo-retro-style elegance

Just like the timepieces of the 50's which marked the watchmaking industry, Serie-A Stradale features a thin bezel and a large display so you can appreciate the dial’s many details: a gradient effect recreating the patina of classic bodywork that’s stood the test of time, two large counters characteristic of retro watches that provide maximum readability and a combination of ultra-thin metallic numbers/hour markers for the utmost refinement.  

A sporty touch

Nero, Verde and Azzurro: each version comes with a combination of measurement scales that enhance the retro look while adding a sporty touch with color accents. Head out on an adventure and use the tachymeter to measure your speed and the telemeter to calculate the distance to a phenomenon you see and then hear. Just choose your destination! 

A tribute to iconic vintage watches

Serie-A Stradale has a round case with beveled horns for an elegant and subtle vintage style. The combination of a quartz movement and a mechanical module means the case can be thinner (39mm for 11.5mm thickness) and therefore lighter. 

We designed this watch as an essential piece for classic car lovers, so you’ll love the crown that resembles a radiator cap and the ultra-vintage, minimalist mushroom pushers.

A reliable, precise hybrid movement

Serie-A Stradale has a hybrid meca-quartz movement that combines the precision of quartz with the beauty of traditional watchmaking in the form of a mechanical chronograph module. 

The quartz allows you to read the exact time and the mechanical module provides a chronograph feature. 

We combined these distinct mechanisms to give you an accessory you’ll use every day.


So, which Serie-A Stradale will you choose for your next escapade?

Depancel

In the press

Putting beautiful mechanics on as many wrists as possible

At Depancel, we’re on a mission to put beautiful mechanics on the maximum number of wrists! And to do that, we’re focusing on quality rather than quantity: we make few timepieces, but we make sure to make the good ones.

What this means in practice is that we start by asking you what you think, therefore we’re sure we’re making watches you’re going to like, because they meet your expectations. From the design to technical specifications and color options, the Depancel community has a say in every decision.

Also, we sell our products through pre-orders: we have very limited inventory. That’s why we can invest the majority of our costs in the quality of our watches, and thus offer you a great warranty!

Frequently Asked Questions

Before wearing a mechanical or automatic watch, it is advisable to wind it manually by means of the crown (about 20 rotations of the crown in the closed position), and then to wait a few minutes before setting your watch.

To protect your mechanism from breakage, the simplest and least risky way is to set your watch to 6:30 and then make the various settings for the month, date and day.

The month setting should never be made between 22:30 and midnight on the night of the 31st and the 1st of the month.

The date setting should be done around the time of day and never between 8.30 pm and 2 am.

The daytime should never be set between 11.30 pm and 4 am.

Visit our YouTube page to discover our tutorials for setting up and using your Depancel: YouTube - Depancel

Our warranty covers all manufacturing defects occurring during normal use, as described in the following conditions: Depancel will replace free of charge all components that are defective due to a manufacturing error as determined by our technical services.

The warranty does not apply in the following cases:

  1. Theft, loss, force majeure or the consequences of natural disasters.
  2. Normal wear and tear and ageing of the watch (e.g. scratched glass, discolouration and/or material of non-metallic straps and chains, such as leather, textile or rubber, delamination of plated metals, stop of the battery after normal lifespan for mecaquartz etc.).
  3. All types of damage to all or part of the watch resulting from mishandling or misuse, lack of maintenance or maintenance handled by non-authorized , negligence, accident (dropping, scratching, crushing, broken glass, etc.), improper use of the watch, or failure to follow the instructions provided by Depancel.
  4. All types of damage indirectly related to or resulting from the normal wear and tear of the watch, such as for example, malfunctions, defects or inaccuracies of the Depancel watch.

For this service, we use Alma in France and Splitit, specialised in payment in 3 or 4 times!

You'll be able to select your chosen number of monthly payments when you checkout. Your purchase is split into equal monthly payments.

You will then have to accept the terms of use and validate your order by clicking on "Pay".

To date, the Alma solution is available to customers with a bank card issued in France - whether it is a "classic" or a business card - and a French mobile phone line.

For security reasons and to fight against fraud, all transactions made with Alma are systematically verified via the 3D Secure protocol, managed by the customer's bank. This verification consists in sending a confirmation SMS, or a push notification in the customer's banking application, in order to validate that the customer is the originator of the transaction.

If you are unsuccessful in your attempt to make a payment or have difficulty in meeting a deadline, please fill a request at https://support.splitit.com/hc/en-us/requests/new.

If you ever lose or change your card you can contact Alma, our payment provider, at paiement@getalma.eu, they will send you a link to make the change and it's the same if you just want to change your account.

More infos here: https://support.getalma.eu/hc/fr/categories/360001414839-Consommateur

Register for our newsletter

To help co-create our next watches and in order not to miss anything, register here:

Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro
Stradale - Azzurro

Stradale - Azzurro

Prix de vente395 €
Bracelet:

Bracelet

Boucle:

Boucle

Expédition sous 2 à 5 jours

Contact

Bonjour, je suis Céline, du Service Client Depancel.

Vous avez une question?  Vous cherchez une information?

La réponse se trouve sûrement dans notre FAQ

Vous pouvez également me contacter par téléphone au
04 85 64 01 02

ou via notre formulaire de contact 

Je serai ravie de vous accompagner et je tâcherai de vous répondre dans les meilleurs délais.

A bientôt,

 

Céline

Série-A Stradale Azzurro incarne la passion de la belle mécanique avec élégance et sportivité. Retrouvez les courbes douces et raffinées du style vintage associées à de subtils clins d’oeil automobiles pour un look néo-rétro, tendance et moderne ! Son design et son mouvement hybride font de Stradale Azzurro un garde-temps plaisir à porter au quotidien.

Paiement

En 4x sans frais

Every ride is a journey

Série-A Stradale

Série-A Stradale incarne la passion de la belle mécanique avec élégance et sportivité. Retrouvez les courbes douces et raffinées du style vintage associées à de subtils clins d’oeil automobiles pour un look néo-rétro, tendance et moderne ! Avec son design et son mouvement hybride, Série-A Stradale vous accompagnera chaque jour, quelle que soit votre destination.

L’élégance du style néo-rétro

À l'image des garde-temps des années 50 qui ont marqué l’horlogerie, Série-A Stradale possède une lunette fine à ouverture large qui permet de profiter de toutes les subtilités de son cadran : un effet dégradé pour un aspect patiné à l’image des carrosseries de classiques qui ont traversé le temps, deux compteurs larges caractéristiques des montres rétro qui offrent une lisibilité optimale et un mélange chiffres/indexes métallisés ultra fins pour une sobriété absolue.

Une touche de sportivité

Nero, Verde, Azzurro, chacune des déclinaisons possède des échelles de mesures colorées qui renforcent le côté rétro tout en apportant une touche de sportivité ! Lors de vos échappées, le tachymètre vous aidera à mesurer votre vitesse et le télémètre vous permettra de calculer une distance par rapport à un événement sonore. Vous n’avez plus qu’à choisir la destination !

Un hommage aux iconiques montres vintage

Série-A Stradale possède un boîtier de forme ronde avec des cornes en biseaux pour un style vintage élégant et discret. L’association du mouvement quartz et du module mécanique permet une taille de boîte plus fine (39 mm pour 11,5 mm d'épaisseur) et donc plus de légèreté.

Imaginée comme un indispensable du passionné de belle mécanique, Série-A Stradale conserve les codes de la gamme Série-A avec sa couronne reconnaissable inspirée d’un bouchon de radiateur et ses boutons poussoirs champignons, vintage et ergonomiques.

Un moteur hybride fiable et précis

Série-A Stradale est équipée d’un moteur méca-quartz hybride qui allie la précision du quartz à la beauté de l'horlogerie traditionnelle grâce à un module de chronographe mécanique.

Le mécanisme à quartz vous permet de lire l’heure avec une parfaite précision et le module mécanique de profiter de la fonction chronographe.
Deux mécanismes distincts, associés pour vous offrir un accessoire précis utile au quotidien !

Alors, quelle Série-A Stradale allez-vous choisir pour votre prochaine escapade ?

Depancel

Dans la presse

Mettre la belle horlogerie sur un maximum de poignets

Chez Depancel, on s’est fixé une mission : mettre la belle horlogerie sur un maximum de poignets ! Pour y arriver, on se concentre sur la qualité de nos montres plutôt que sur la quantité, on fait peu de produits pour être sûrs de bien les faire.

Concrètement, on commence par vous demander votre avis : comme ça, on est sûrs de créer des montres qui vous plaisent et répondent parfaitement à vos attentes. Du design aux spécifications techniques en passant par les déclinaisons de couleur, les membres de la communauté Depancel interviennent à chaque étape.

Ensuite, on vend nos produits sous forme de précommandes : pas de stock, pas d’invendus. C'est grâce à cela que l'on peut concentrer la majorité des coûts sur la qualité de nos montres et que l’on peut vous proposer une garantie à vie !

Questions fréquentes

Avant de porter une montre mécanique ou automatique, il convient de la remonter manuellement par la couronne (environ 20 rotations de la couronne en position fermée), puis d’attendre quelques minutes avant de régler votre montre.

Pour protéger votre mécanisme de la casse, le plus simple et le moins risqué est de régler votre montre sur 6h30 puis d’effectuer les différents réglages du mois, de la date et du jour.

Le réglage du mois ne doit jamais être effectué entre 22h30 et minuit la nuit du 31 au 1er du mois.

Le réglage de la date doit être effectué vers soi et jamais entre 20h30 et 2h du matin.

Le jour quant à lui ne doit jamais être réglé entre 23h30 et 4h du matin.

Rendez-vous sur notre page YouTube pour découvrir nos tutoriels de réglage et prise en main de votre Depancel: YouTube - Depancel

Notre garantie couvre tous les défauts de fabrication apparaissant pendant un usage normal, comme décrit dans les conditions suivantes. Depancel remplacera gratuitement tous les composants défectueux dus à une erreur de fabrication constatée par nos services techniques.

La garantie n'est pas applicable dans les cas suivants :

1. Le vol, la perte, les cas de force majeure ou les conséquences de catastrophes naturelles.

2. L'usure et le vieillissement normaux de la montre (par exemple : verre rayé, altération de la couleur et/ou du matériau des bracelets et chaînes non métalliques, comme le cuir, le textile ou le caoutchouc, décollement des métaux plaqués, etc).

3. Tous les types de dommages sur toute ou une partie de la montre résultant d'une mauvaise manipulation ou d'un mauvais usage, d'un manque d'entretien, d'une négligence, d'un accident (chute éraflure, écrasement, verre brisé, etc.), d'une utilisation incorrecte de la montre ou du non-respect du mode d'emploi fourni par Depancel.

4.Tous les types de dommages indirectement liés ou consécutifs à l'usure normale de la montre, comme par exemple le non-fonctionnement, les défauts ou les imprécisions de la montre Depancel.

La garantie est seulement valable pour le premier propriétaire de la montre. En cas d'achat d'une Depancel d'occasion, la garantie ne sera pas applicable.

Nous travaillons avec 3 prestataires pour le paiement en plusieurs fois sans frais :

Paypal,
Splitit
et Alma (valable pour tout achat effectué en France, Espagne ,Portugal, Allemagne, Italie, Belgique, Pays-Bas, Luxembourg, Autriche ou Irlande)

Lors de votre achat, sélectionnez un de ces trois prestataires et cliquez sur "Valider le paiement". Vous pourrez alors entrer vos informations bancaires, et vous devrez ensuite accepter les conditions d'utilisation et valider votre commande en cliquant sur "Payer".
Vous serez prélevé chaque mois jusqu'à ce que le paiement complet soit effectué.

Si aucune de ces solutions ne fonctionne, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service client qui se fera un plaisir de vous aider : contact@depancel.com

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Pour participer à la co-création des prochaines montres et ne rien rater, c'est ici :